Away From Keyboard

I apologize for the delay in posting on Parent-able. I’ve been dedicated to family at present and will be back as soon as time allows. I hope everyone is having a great start to their summer festivities!

With warm regards,

Dana

About Dana J Dewey

I was a slow learner as a child and to overcome my fear of school, as an adult I attended many of them. I ended up with a master of science degree in counseling psychology and I'm a licensed mental health counselor who is passionate about mental health. This blog is about life, joy, and the pursuit of good mental health, and the eclectic way in which it's achieved. I'm blogging a memoir, The Tail Gunner's Daughter, and later, Parent-Able: Seven Strategies for Raising a Physically Disabled Child Without Going Insane.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

